UMVIM Coordinator Directory

Interested in partnering with United Methodist Volunteers in Mission? Find your local UMVIM Coordinator here. Coordinators are categorized by jurisdiction, then Annual Conference.

Jurisdictional Coordinators

North Central Jurisdiction

UMVIM Jurisdictional Coordinator | Tammy Kuntz

Northeastern Jurisdiction

UMVIM Jurisdictional Coordinator | Tom Lank

South Central Jurisdiction

UMVIM Jurisdictional Coordinator | Karen Distefano

Southeastern Jurisdiction

UMVIM Jurisdictional Coordinator | Matt Lacey

 

Western Jurisdiction

UMVIM Jurisdictional Coordinator | Ronda Cordill

North Central Jurisdiction Annual Conference UMVIM and Conference Disaster Coordinators

UMVIM NCJ Coordinator | Tammy Kuntz
E-mail: umvimncj.coor@gmail.net
Website: www.umvimncj.org

Dakotas Conference
Disaster Response Coordinator: Rick Craig
Email: imrickcraig@icloud.com

Co-Disaster Response Coordinator: Lisa Johnson
Email: lisaraejohnsen@gmail.com

East Ohio Conference
Kathy Dickreide
E-mail: eoumvim@gmail.com

Disaster Response Coordinator: Michael Williams
Email: mike.kandminsurance@gmail.com

Illinois Great Rivers Conference
Ken Dees
E-mail: kenest@consolidated.net

Disaster Response Coordinator: Sara Brown
Email: hashbrown2147@msn.com

Indiana Conference
Deb Heylman (UMVIM)
E-mail: vim@inumc.org

Disaster Response Coordinator: Cynthia Garver 
cynthis.garver@inumc.org

Iowa Conference
Catie Newman (UMVIM & Disaster Response)
E-mail: disaster.response@iaumc.org
Website: www.iaumc.org/volunteersinmission

Minnesota Conference
Lyndy Zabel
E-mail: lyndy.zabel@minnesotaumc.org

Disaster Response Coordinator: Gary Bochman
Email: gbochman50@gmail.com

Michigan Conference
Jody Pratt
Email: pratt.gji09@gmail.com

Disaster Response Coordinator: Dan O'Malley
Email: dano@gmail.com

Northern Illinois Conference
Larry Dunlap-Berg (UMVIM)
E-mail: ldnlpbrg@gmail.com

Kris Aves (UMVIM)
Email: aveskris0@gmail.com

Disaster Response Coordinator: Colin Monk
Email: monk5@comcast.net

West Ohio Conference
Dee Stickley-Miner
E-mail: dstickley@wocumc.org

Disaster Response Coordinator: Jeff Walker
Email: jwalker@alink.com

Wisconsin Conference
Wisconsin National Coordinator: Wes Hurlburt
E-mail: weshurlburt@gmail.com

Wisconsin International UMVIM Coordinator
(vacant)

Disaster Response Coordinator: Bud Budzinski
Email: friartuc@gloryroad.net

Disaster Response Coordinator: Lynnette Jordan
Email: lynnette.jordan0707@gmail.com


Northeastern Jurisdiction Annual Conference UMVIM and Conference Disaster Coordinators

UMVIM NEJ Coordinator | Tom Lank
E-mail: nejvim@gmail.com
Website: www.umvimnej.org

Baltimore / Washington Conference
Disaster Response Coordinator: Fred Sipes
E-mail: disasterresponse@bwcumc.org

Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
Rev. Russell Atkinson (UMVIM)
E-mail: ratkinson@epaumc.org

Disaster Response Coordinator: Bob Simcox
E-mail: drc@epaumc.org

Greater New Jersey Conference
Brittany Rusk (UMVIM)
E-mail: brusk08@gmail.com

Disaster Response Coordinator: Tom O'Hearn
E-mail: toohearn@aol.com

New England Conference
Barbara Burnside (Disaster Responce & UMVIM)
E-mail: baburnside@neumc.org

New York Conference
Rev. Tom Vencuss (Disaster Response & UMVIM)
E-mail: tvencuss@nyac.com

Peninsula-Delaware Conference
Rev. Karin Tunnell (UMVIM)
E-mail: pastort@stpaulsodessa.org

Disaster Response Coordinator: Rich Walton
E-mail: pastorrichwalton@gmail.com

Susquehanna Conference
Disaster Response Coordinator: Doug Hoy
E-mail: drc@susumc.org

Upper New York Conference
Roger and Donna Cullen (UMVIM)
E-mail: unyvim@unyumc.org

Disaster Response Coordinator: Mike Block (UMVIM)
E-mail: mikeblock@unyumc.org
 
Disaster Response Coordinator: Joe Auslander
E-mail: revphysherman@twc.com
Website: www.unyumc.org/mission/vim

West Virginia Conference
Rev. Dave Stilgenbauer (UMVIM)
E-mail: revdaves@yahoo.com

Disaster Response Coordinator: Dan & Sue Lowther
E-mail: dclowther@gmail.com

Western Pennsylvania Conference
Sandra Matoushava (UMVIM)
E-mail: sandra.matoushaya@wpaumc.org

NOMAD NEJ Rep
Sandi Barclay 


South Central Jurisdiction Annual Conference UMVIM and Conference Disaster Coordinators

UMVIM SCJ Coordinator | Karen Distefano
E-mail: kdistefano@scjumc.org
Web: www.scjumc.org

Arkansas Conference
Rev. Byron Mann (UMVIM)
Email: vim@arumc.org

Disaster Response Coordinator: Janice Mann
Email: disaster@arumc.org

Central Texas Conference
Susan Luttrell (Disaster Response)
Email: susanluttrell@ctcumc.org

Katherine Hunter (UMVIM)
Email: katherinehunter@ctcumc.org

Great Plains Conference
Rev. Kalaba Chali (UMVIM)
Email: rev.kschali@gmail.com

Disaster Response Coordinator: Hollie Tapley
Email: htapley@greatplainsumc.org

Louisiana Conference
Beverly Dinnel (UMVIM)
Email: missionbev@gmail.com

Director of Mission: Elaine Burleigh
Email: elaine.m.burleigh@gmail.com

Missouri Conference
Lucas Endicott (UMVIM)
Email: lendicott@moumethodist.org
Website: umocm.com/vim_main.htm

Disaster Response Coordinator: Joyce Appel 
Email: jappel@moumethodist.org

New Mexico Conference
Disaster Response Coordinator and UMVIM Coordinator: Vern Baker
E-mail: revvern@hotmail.com
Website: nmconfum.com

North Texas Conference
Disaster Response Coordinator and UMVIM Coordinator: Jurrita Williams
E-mail: jwilliams@ntumc.org
 
Northwest Texas Conference
Skip Hodges (UMVIM)
E-mail: skip@skiphodges.com
 
Disaster Response Coordinator: Charlie Brown
Email: charlie.m.brown@gmail.com

Oklahoma Conference
Lori Foster (UMVIM)
Email: lfoster@okumc.org

Disaster Response Coordinator: Tim McHugh
tmchugh@okumc.org

Oklahoma Indian Missionary Conference
Disaster Response Coordinator and UMVIM Coordinator: David Wilson
E-mail: dwilson@oimc.org 

Rio Texas Conference
Disaster Response Coordinator: Eugene Hileman
Email: aehileman@riotexas.org

Frank Rojas (UMVIM)
Email: vim.riotx@gmail.com 

Texas Conference
Director of Mission and Disaster Response Coordinator: Scott Moore
Email: smoore@txcumc.org

Christine Riggle (UMVIM)
E-mail: criggle@txcumc.org


NOMADS-SCJ
Dan Brown
E-mail: dvbrown@swbell.net


Southeastern Jurisdiction Annual Conference UMVIM and Conference Disaster Coordinators

UMVIM SEJ Coordinator | Matt Lacey, Executive Director
E-mail: matt_lacey@umvim.org or sejinfo@umvim.org
Website: umvim.org

Alabama/West Florida Conference
Alan Gantzhorn
E-mail: umvim@awfumc.org

Disaster Response Coordinator: Rob Haynes
E-mail: disasterresponse@awfumc.org

Florida Conference
Molly McEntire
E-mail: mmcentire@flumc.org

Disaster Response Coordinator: Pam Garrison
E-mail: pgarrison@flumc.org

Holston Conference
Bill Campbell
E-mail: wdc5609@charter.net

Disaster Response Coordinator: Jim Fetzer
E-mail: jfa@tds.net

Kentucky Conference
Rev. Gary Baker
E-mail: umvim@kyumc.org

Co-Coordinator: Rev. Tami Coleman
E-mail: tcoleman@kyumc.org

Disaster Response Coordinator: Jim Morse
E-mail: jim.morse7311@gmail.com

Memphis Conference
Mrs. Elyse Bell
E-mail: ebell@memphis-umc.org

Disaster Response Coordinator: Robert Craig
E-mail: revrobpc@gmail.com

Mississippi Conference
Wayne Jones
E-mail: cwaynej1957@gmail.com

Disaster Response Coordinator: Kenny McGill
E-mail: MSUMCOR@mississippi-umc.org

North Alabama Conference
Rev. Dr. Adlene Kufarimai
E-mail: akufarimai@umcna.org

Disaster Response Coordinator: Randy Burbank
E-mail: rburbank@umcna.org

North Carolina Conference
Rob Pavone
E-mail: nccumvim@gmail.com

Disaster Response Coordinator: Sam Loy
E-mail: samloy@nccumc.org

North Georgia Conference
Lynette Brown
E-mail: lynetteb@northsideumc.org

Disaster Response Coodinator: Scott Parrish
E-mail: scott.parrish@ngumc.net

Red Bird Missionary Conference
Tim Henderson (UMVIM)
E-mail: pastorclimber@gmail.com

Disaster Response Coordinator: Revelle Berry
E-mail: revelle.berry@redbirdconference.org

South Carolina Conference
Derial Ogburn
Email: dogburn537@aol.com

Disaster Response Coordinator: Matt Brodie
Email: mbrodie@umcsc.org

South Georgia Conference
Mr. Gene Barber
Email: hbarber781@bellsouth.net

Disaster Response Coordinator: Luis Morales
Email: morhilll@gmail.com

Tennessee Conference
Sarah Matthews
Email: sarah.matthews@tnumc.com

Disaster Response Coordinator: Robert Craig
Email: revrobpc@gmail.com

Virginia Conference
Rev. Glenn Rowley
Email: glennrowley@vaumc.org

Disaster Response Coordinator: Bob Pihlcrantz
Email: vacdrt1@gmail.com

Western North Carolina Conference
David Millsaps
Email: v92cdc@gmail.com

Disaster Response Coordinator: Ricky Hill
Email: ricky@hintoncenter.org

UMVIM Southeastern Jurisdiction Staff
Church Relations/Development
Billy Rainey
Email: billy_rainey@umvim.org

Associate Executive Director/Disaster Response Liaison
Gray Miller
Email: gray_miller@umvim.org

Executive Director
Matt Lacey
Email: matt_lacey@umvim.org


Western Jurisdiction Conference UMVIM and Conference Disaster Coordinators

UMVIM WJ Coordinator | Ronda Cordill
E-mail: umvimwj@gmail.com

Alaska Conference
UMVIM/Disaster Response Coordinator: Dan Wilcox
E-mail: danielpwilcox@gmail.com

Cal-Nevada Conference
Shari Sandoval (UMVIM)
E-mails: sharis@calnevumc.org OR jorged@calnevumc.org

Disaster Response Coordinator: Sonya Edd Bennett
E-mail: sonjaeb@calnevumc.org

Cal-Pacific Conference
UMVIM/Disaster Response Coordinator: Doug & Judy Lewis
E-mail: dfjklewis@aol.com

Desert Southwest Conference
Mike & Lorraine Eyer (UMVIM)
E-mail: clnmwe@gmail.com

Disaster Response Coordinator: Polly Turner
E-mail: polly@ix.netcom.com

Disaster Response Coorsinator: Tom Mattick
Email: tmattick@me.com

Pacific Northwest Conference
Cheryl Reagan (UMVIM)
E-mail: cherylreagan.umvim@gmail.com

Disaster Response Coordinator: Dana and Kathy Bryson
E-mail: brysonpnw@gmail.com

Oregon-Idaho Conference
Louise Kienzle (UMVIM)
E-mail: umvim@umoi.org

Disaster Response Coordinaator: Larry Johnson
Email: Lj.big4sportsfan@gmail.com

Disaster Response Coordinator: Dan Moseler

Mountain Sky Conference
Debbie Irby (UMVIM)
E-mail: dirbybear@gmail.com

Disaster Response Coordinator: Gary Haddock
E-mail: gary.haddock@community-umc.net

Disaster Response Coordinator: Dawn Skerritt
E-mail: pastordawn.cfumc@gmail.com