In Mission Together Directory

Find a coordinator in or near your conference, or search by the area in which the coordinator serves.

Rev. Amy Valdez Baker, Executive Director of Global Mission Connections
Executive Director
Amy Valdez Barker
458 Ponce de Leon Ave NE.
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-460-7449
avaldezbarker@umcmission.org

Dick Arnold
IMT Mentor/Advisor
Dick Arnold
1777 St. Andrews Circle
Blacksburg, VA 24060
540-230-5550
darnold@umcmission.org

Jeanie Reimer
Lithuania and Latvia
Jeanie Reimer
W4596 South Shore Drive
Wild Rose, WI 54984
920-851-5485
jreimer@umcmission.org

Matt Elliott
Eastern Europe and Balkans
Matt Elliott
1949 Haverton Drive
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
614-302-3554
melliott@umcmission.org

Mel Munchinsky
Eurasia

Mel Munchinsky
534 N. Whiting,
Mesa, AZ 85213
480-266-0468
mmunchinsky@umcmission.org

Kathryn Witte
Nigeria

Kathryn Witte
19547 East 55th. Avenue
Denver, CO 80249
402-499-1009
kwitte@umcmission.org

Roberta Eddy
Vietnam
Roberta Eddy
5030
14th Street W, H1
Bradenton, FL 34207
937-763-1595
reddy@umcmission.org

Jonathan Park
Central Asia
Jonathan Park
6701 Convoy Court
San Diego, CA 92111
804-929-6254
jpark@umcmission.org

Joel Rabb
Laos

Joel Rabb
6468 Quarry Lane
Dublin, OH 43017
614-937-3419
jrabb@umcmission.org