In Mission Together Directory

Rev. Amy Valdez Baker, Executive Director of Global Mission Connections
Executive Director
Amy Valdez Barker
458 Ponce de Leon Ave NE.
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-460-7449
avaldezbarker@umcmission.org

Dick Arnold
IMT Mentor/Advisor
Dick Arnold
1777 St. Andrews Circle
Blacksburg, VA 24060
540-230-5550
darnold@umcmission.org

In Mission Together Partnership Coordinators

Jeanie Reimer
Lithuania and Latvia
Jeanie Reimer
W4596 South Shore Drive
Wild Rose, WI 54984
920-851-5485
jreimer@umcmission.org

Matt Elliott
Eastern Europe and Balkans
Matt Elliott
1949 Haverton Drive
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
614-302-3554
melliot@umcmission.org

Mel Munchinsky
Eurasia

Mel Munchinsky
534 N. Whiting,
Mesa, AZ 85213
480-266-0468
munchinsky@umcmission.org

Kathryn Witte
Nigeria

Kathryn Witte
19547 East 55th. Avenue
Denver, CO 80249
402-499-1009
kwitte@umcmission.org

Mission Initiatives Partnership Coordinators

Roberta Eddy
Vietnam
Roberta Eddy
5030
14th Street W, H1
Bradenton, FL 34207
937-763-1595
reddy@umcmission.org

Jonathan Park
Central Asia
Jonathan Park
6701 Convoy Court
San Diego, CA 92111
804-929-6254
jpark@umcmission.org

Joel Rabb
Laos

Joel Rabb
6468 Quarry Lane
Dublin, OH 43017
614-937-3419
jrabb@umcmission.org