Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

Operations and Finance

The Operations and Finance unit plays a critical role as Global Ministries seeks to fulfill its commitment to responsible stewardship of church resources. 

Global Ministries
The United Methodist Church
458 Ponce De Leon Ave. NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
Telephone 404-460-7575

Roland Fernandes
COO & General Treasurer
rfernandes@umcmssion.org

Allen Aaron
Facilities Support/Porter - Operations
aaaron@umcmission.org

Yelitza Aleman
Accounts Payable Manager - Finance
yaleman@umcmission.org

Xenon Antone
Estate Planning - Finance
xantone@umcmission.org

Kevin Arnold
AV Support/IT Help Desk - Operations
karnold@umcmission.org

Marcus Boggs 
Maintenance Technician - Operations
mboggs@umcmission.org

Gloria Braithwaite 
Office Manager - Finance
gbraithwaite@umcmission.org

Kerri Broussard
Sr. Director, Global HR and Org. Development - Operations
kbroussard@umcmission.org

Tamika Brown 
Gift Processing Assistant - Finance
tbrown@umcmission.org

Rosemarie Burgos
Accountant - Finance
rburgos@umcmssion.org

Lakevia Carr
Front Desk Receptionist - Operations
receptiondesk@umcmission.org

Sherie Carr-Hayles
Gifts Processing Assistant - Finance
scarrhayles@umcmission.org

Shehanz Charania
Accounts Payable Assistant - Finance
scharania@umcmission.org

Elize Chin
Associate for International Operations - Finance
echin@umcmission.org

Julieta Cook
Accountant- Finance
jcook@umcmission.org

Sharon Cooper
Accounting Clerk - Finance
scooper@umcmission.org

Ibrahim Dabo
Director of IT Systems Development - Operations
idabo@umcmission.org

Marcelene Davis
Accounts Payable Assistant - Finance
mdavis@umcmission.org

Yeshwant Dawson
Monitoring and Evaluation Associate - Operations
ydawson@umcmission.org

Alberto Dominguez
HR Manager for Missionaries - Operations
adominguez@umcmission.org

Shanda Dunn-Davis
Human Resources Information Systems Associate - Operations
sdavis@umcmission.org

Dorairaj Ebenezer
Finance Director - Finance
debenezer@umcmission.org

David Fanning
Maintenance Supervisor/Technician - Operations
dfanning@umcmission.org

Mayura Gamage
Grant Finance Manager - Finance
mgamage@umcmission.org

Rhonda Gardner
Director, Human Resources - Operations
rgardner@umcmssion.org

Sahithya Ghattmaraju
Business Systems Specialist - Operations
sghattmaraju@umcmission.org

Asheia Hayden-Ahaghotu
Accounts Payable Assistant - Finance
aahaghotu@umcmission.org

Nishaline Hines
Senior Manager, Training and Development - Operations
nhines@umcmission.org

Ron Hinton
Logistics Assistant, Records Managment - Operations
rhinton@umcmission.org

Sean Isaac
Logistics Assistant, Mailroom - Operations
sisaac@umcmission.org

Barbara Jacobsen
Director of Internal Audit - Finance
bjacobsen@umcmission.org

Amihan Jones
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer - Operations
ajones@umcmission.org

Judy Kelley 
Accountant - Finance
jkelley@umcmission.org

Gale Koven
Director of Finance - Finance
gkoven@umcmission.org

Sumesh Kumar
Accounting Manager - Treasury Dept - Finance
skumar@umcmission.org

Kepifri Lakoh
Senior Mgr., Monitoring & Evaluation  - Operations
lkepifri@umcmission.org
 
Jamone Lewis
Human Resources - Operations
jlewis@umcmission.org

Mei Liu
Operations and Project Manager - Operations
mliu@umcmission.org

Lareina Marcano 
Donor Database/Gift Processing Specialist - Finance
lmarcano@umcmission.org

Harsha Mehta 
Assistant Treasurer - Finance
hmehta@umcmission.org

Steven Movsesian
Risk Management - Operations
smovesian@umcmission.org

Jerome Nedderman
Senior Mgr., IT Infrastructure and Property Manager - Operations
jnedderman@umcmission.org

Charles Owusu
Executive Secretary, Monitoring & Evaluation - Operations
cowusu@umcmission.org

Ayesha Perrin
Manager – Missionary Benefits Coordinator - Operations
aperrin@umcmission.org

Glenn Pickens
Grants Operations Manager - Finance
gpickens@umcmission.org

Saory Pon
Grants Finance Manager - Finance
spon@umcmission.org

Donald Reasoner
Director, Interpretation Services - Operations
dreasoner@umcmission.org

Jacqueline Richards 
Sr. Accountant Cash Management - Finance
jrichards@umcmission.org

Senia Robinson
Gifts Processing Assistant - Finance
srobinson@umcmission.org

Javed Sheikh
Finance Director - Finance
jsheikh@umcmission.org

Kimberly Smith
Senior HR Generalist - Operations
kdsmith@umcmission.org

Dieudonne Tai Mandja
Grants Finance Officer - Finance
tdieudonne@umcmission.org

Kuriakose Tharian
Manager, Payroll - Operations
ktharian@umcmission.org

Javaris Thompson
Help Desk Specialist - Operations
jthompson@umcmission.org

Dobromir Troansky 
Logistics Manager, Facilities & General Services - Operations
dtroansky@umcmission.org

Rachel Uyao-Gonato
Regional Grants Finance Officer, Philippines - Finance

Lillian Valle
Records Manager - Operations
lvalle@umcmission.org

Shanea Walker-Lewis
HRIS/HR Coordinator - Operations
swalkerlewis@umcmission.org

Mary Webb-Dothard
Logistics Coordinator for Facilities and General Services- Operations
mwebbdothard@umcmission.org