Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

Southeastern Jurisdiction Annual Conference UMVIM and Conference Disaster Coordinators

UMVIM SEJ Coordinator

Matt Lacey, Executive Director
E-mail: matt_lacey@umvim.org or
sejinfo@umvim.org
Website: umvim.org

Alabama/West Florida Conference

Alan Gantzhorn
Email: umvim@awfumc.org
Disaster Coordinator: Rob Haynes
Email: disasterresponse@awfumc.org

Florida Conference

Molly McEntire
Email: mmcentire@flumc.org
Disaster Coordinator: Pam Garrison
Email: pgarrison@flumc.org

Holston Conference

Bill Campbell
Email: wdc5609@charter.net
Disaster Coordinator: Jim Fetzer
Email: jfa@tds.net

Kentucky Conference

Rev. Gary Baker
E-mail: umvim@kyumc.org
Co-Coordinator: Rev. Tami Coleman
Email: tcoleman@kyumc.org
Disaster Coordinator: Jim Morse
Email: jim.morse7311@gmail.com

Memphis Conference

Mrs. Elyse Bell
Email: ebell@memphis-umc.org
Disaster Coordinator: Robert Craig
Email: revrobpc@gmail.com

Mississippi Conference

Hollis Crowder
Email: umvim@mississippi-umc.org
Disaster Coordinator: Kenny McGill
Email: MSUMCOR@mississippi-umc.org

North Alabama Conference

Rev. Dr. Adlene Kufarimai
Email: akufarimai@umcna.org
Disaster Coordinator: Randy Burbank
Email: rburbank@umcna.org

North Carolina Conference

Rob Pavone
Email:  nccumvim@gmail.com
Disaster Coordinator: Sam Loy
Email: samloy@nccumc.org


North Georgia Conference

Lynette Brown
Email: lynetteb@northsideumc.org
Disaster Coodinator: Scott Parrish
Email: scott.parrish@ngumc.net

Red Bird Missionary Conference

TBD
Disaster Coordinator: Revelle Berry
Email: revelle.berry@redbirdconference.org

South Carolina Conference

Derial Ogburn
Email: dogburn537@aol.com
Disaster Coordinator: Matt Brodie
Email: mbrodie@umcsc.org

South Georgia Conference

Mr. Gene Barber
Email: hbarber781@bellsouth.net
Disaster Coordinator: Luis Morales
Email: morhilll@gmail.com

Tennessee Conference

Sarah Matthews
Email:  sarah.matthews@tnumc.com
Disaster Coordinator: Robert Craig
Email: revrobpc@gmail.com

Virginia Conference

Rev. Glenn Rowley
Email: glennrowley@vaumc.org
Disaster Coordinator: Bob Pihlcrantz
Email: vacdrt1@gmail.com

Western North Carolina Conference

David Millsaps
Email: v92cdc@gmail.com
Disaster Coordinator: Ricky Hill
Email: ricky@hintoncenter.org

UMVIM Southeastern Jurisdiction Staff

Church Relations/Development
Billy Rainey
Email:billy_rainey@umvim.org

Associate Executive Director/Disaster Response Liaison
Gray Miller
Email: gray_miller@umvim.org

Executive Director
Matt Lacey
Email: matt_lacey@umvim.org