Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

South Central Jurisdiction Annual Conference UMVIM and Conference Disaster Coordinators

UMVIM SCJ Coordinator

Audrey Phelps
E-mail: vimphelps@gmail.com
Web: www.scjumc.org

Arkansas Conference

Rev. Byron Mann (UMVIM)
Email: vim@arumc.org
Disaster Response Coordinator: Janice Mann
Email: disaster@arumc.org

Central Texas Conference

Susan Luttrell (UMVIM & Disaster Response)
Email: susanluttrell@ctcumc.org
Website: ctcumc.org


Great Plains Conference

Rev. Kalaba Chali (UMVIM)
Email: rev.kschali@gmail.com
Website: www.greatplainsumc.org
Disaster Response Coordinator: Hollie Tapley 
Email: htapley@greatplainsumc.org


Louisiana Conference

Chuck Reynolds (UMVIM)
Email: csrey67@bellsouth.net  
Website: www.la-umc.org
Disaster Response Coordinator: Laraine Waugtal 
Email: larainewaughtal@la-umc.org
 

Missouri Conference

Lucas Endicott (UMVIM)
Email: lendicott@moumethodist.org
Website: umocm.com/vim_main.htm
Disaster Response Coordinator: Robin Shepard 
Email: rshepard@moumethodist.org


New Mexico Conference

Disaster Response Coordinator: Vern Baker  
E-mail: revvern@hotmail.com 
Website: nmconfum.com

North Texas Conference

Jurrita Williams (UMVIM)
E-mail: jwilliams@ntumc.org
Website: ntcumc.org

Northwest Texas Conference

Lauren Hughs  (UMVIM)
E-mail: hughs@nwtxconf.org

Skip Hodges (UMVIM)
E-mail: skip@skiphodges.com
Website: nwtxconf.org
Disaster Coordinator: Charlie Brown
Email: charlie.m.brown@gmail.com

Oklahoma Conference

Jeremy Basset (Dir. Mission)
E-mail: jbasset@okumc.org
Website: okumcministries.org/vim

Lori Foster (UMVIM)
Email: lfoster@okumc.org

Oklahoma Indian Missionary Conference


Bryan Tener (UMVIM)
Email: btener@oimc.org
Disaster Response Coordinator: David Wilson 
E-mail: dwilson@oimc.org
Website: www.umc-oimc.org

Rio Texas Conference

Eugene Hileman
Email: aehileman@riotexas.org

Frank Rojas (UMVIM)
Email: vim.riotx@gmail.com
Website:riotexas.org


Texas Conference


Scott Moore (Dir. Mission)
Email: smoore@txcumc.org

Christine Riggle (UMVIM)
E-mail: criggle@txcumc.org
Website: www.txcumc.org
Disaster Response Coordinator: Pyppa Johnson 
Email: pypjohnson@txcumc.org

NOMADS-SCJ

Dan Brown
E-mail: dvbrown@swbell.net