Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

South Central Jurisdiction Annual Conference UMVIM Coordinators

UMVIM SCJ Coordinator

Audrey Phelps
E-mail: vimphelps@gmail.com
Web: www.scjumc.org

Arkansas Conference

Rev. Byron Mann
vim@arumc.org

Central Texas Conference

Ginger Watson
Email: gingerwatson@ctcumc.org
Website: ctcumc.org


Great Plains Conference

Rev. Kalaba Chali
Email: rev.kschali@gmail.com
Website: www.greatplainsumc.org


Louisiana Conference

Chuck Reynolds
Email:   csrey67@bellsouth.net  
Website: www.la-umc.org
 

Missouri Conference

Lucas Endicott
Email:lendicott@moumethodist.org
Website: umocm.com/vim_main.htm


New Mexico Conference

TBA 
E-mail:  
Website: nmconfum.com

North Texas Conference

Andrew Fiser
E-mail: fiser@ntcumc.org
Website: ntcumc.org

Northwest Texas Conference

Lauren Hughs 
E-mail: hughs@nwtxconf.org
Skip Hodges
E-mail: skip@skiphodges.com
Website: nwtxconf.org

Oklahoma Conference

Jeremy Basset
E-mail: jbasset@okumc.org
Website: okumcministries.org/vim

Lori Foster
E-mail: lfoster@okumc.org

Oklahoma Indian Missionary Conference

Josephine Deere
E-mail: jdeere@oimc.org
Website: www.umc-oimc.org

Rio Texas Conference

Frank Rojas 
Email: vim.riotx@gmail.com
Website:riotexas.org


Texas Conference

Christine Riggle
E-mail: criggle@txcumc.org
Website: www.txcumc.org

NOMADS-SCJ

Dan Brown
E-mail: dvbrown@swbell.net