Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

Northeastern Jurisdiction Annual Conference UMVIM and Conference Disaster Coordinators

Website: www.umvimnej.org

UMVIM NEJ Coordinator

Tom Lank
E-mail: nejvim@gmail.com
Website: www.umvimnej.org

Baltimore / Washington Conference

Rev. Joan Carter-Rimbach (UMVIM)
E-mail: Srpastorjwbalto@gmail.com
Disaster Response Coordinator: Fred Sipes
E-mail: disasterresponse@bwcumc.org
Website:www.bwcumc.org

Eastern Pennsylvania Conference

Rev. Russell Atkinson (UMVIM)
E-mail: ratkinson@epaumc.org
Disaster Response Coordinator: Bob Simcox
E-mail:drc@epaumc.org
Website: www.epaumc.org

Greater New Jersey Conference

Brittany Rusk (UMVIM)
E-mail: brusk08@gmail.com
Disaster Response Coordinator: Tom O'Hearn
E-mail: toohearn@aol.com

New England Conference

Barbara Burnside (Disaster Responce & UMVIM)
E-mail: baburnside@neumc.org
Website: www.neumc.org

New York Conference

Rev. Tom Vencuss (Disaster Response & UMVIM)
E-mail: tvencuss@nyac.com
Website: www.nyac.com

Peninsula-Delaware Conference

Rev. Karin Tunnell (UMVIM)
E-mail: pastort@stpaulsodessa.org
Disaster Response Coordinator: Rich Walton
E-mail: pastorrichwalton@gmail.com
Website:www.pen-del.org

Susquehanna Conference

Disaster Response Coordinator: Doug Hoy
E-mail: drc@susumc.org

Upper New York Conference

Roger and Donna Cullen (UMVIM)
E-mail: unyvim@unyumc.org
Disaster Response Coordinator: Joe Auslander
E-mail: revphysherman@twc.com
Website: www.unyumc.org/mission/vim

West Virginia Conference

Rev. Dave Stilgenbauer (UMVIM)
E-mail: revdaves@yahoo.com
Disaster Response Coordinator: Dan & Sue Lowther
E-mail: dclowther@gmail.com
Website: www.wvumc.org

Western Pennsylvania Conference

Sandra Matoushava (UMVIM)
E-mail: sandra.matoushaya@wpaumc.org
Disaster Response Coordinator: Calvin Cook
E-mail: calvinjcook1@yahoo.com
Website: www.wpaumc.org/


NOMAD NEJ Rep

Sandi Barclay