Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

North Central Jurisdiction Annual Conference UMVIM Coordinators

UMVIM NCJ Coordinator

Tammy Kuntz
E-mail: umvimncj.coor@gmail.net
Website: www.umvimncj.org

UMVIM NCJ Disaster Response Liaison
Jason Frazer
Email: jasonfrazermtv@gmail.com

 

Dakotas Conference

TBD
E-mail: 
Disaster Response Coordinator: Rick Craig
Email: imrickcraig@icloud.com

Detroit Conference

Tom Anderson
E-mail: anderson810@gmail.com
Disaster Response Coordinator:  Rev. Robert Miller

Email: pastorbobmiller@comcast.net

East Ohio Conference

Kathy Dickreide
E-mail: eoumvim@gmail.com
Disaster Response Coordinator:  Michael Williams
Email: mike.kandminsurance@gmail.com

Illinois Great Rivers Conference

Ken Dees
E-mail: kenest@consolidated.net
Disaster Response Coordinator:  Sara Brown
Email: hashbrown2147@msn.com

Indiana Conference

Allison Curts
E-mail: allison.curts@inumc.org

Iowa Conference

Catie Newman
E-mail: disaster.response@iaumc.org
Website: www.iaumc.org/volunteersinmission

Minnesota Conference

Lyndy Zabel
E-mail: lyndy.zabel@minnesotaumc.org
Disaster Response Coordinator:  Paula Colton
Email: pkcolton@gmail.com

Northern Illinois Conference

TBD
E-mail:
Disaster Response Coordinator: Christian Vosteen
Email: pastorcls@aol.com

West Michigan Conference

Rev. David Morton
E-mail: RevMorton62@yahoo.com
Disaster Response Coordinator:  Dan O'Malley

Email:dano@gmail.com

West Ohio Conference

Dee Stickley-Miner
E-mail: dstickley@wocumc.org
Disaster Response Coordinator: Jeff Walker
Email: jwalker@alink.com

Wisconsin Conference

Wisconsin National Coordinator:
Bruce Koch
E-mail: lbkoch@charter.net

Wisconsin International Coordinator
Nancy Carmichael
E-mail: revncarmichael@yahoo.com
Disaster Response Coordinator: Bud Budzinski
Email: friartuc@gloryroad.net