Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

North Central Jurisdiction Annual Conference UMVIM and Conference Disaster Coordinators

UMVIM NCJ Coordinator

Tammy Kuntz
E-mail: umvimncj.coor@gmail.net
Website: www.umvimncj.org

Dakotas Conference

Disaster Response Coordinator: Rick Craig
Email: imrickcraig@icloud.com

East Ohio Conference

Kathy Dickreide
E-mail: eoumvim@gmail.com
Disaster Response Coordinator:  Michael Williams
Email: mike.kandminsurance@gmail.com

Illinois Great Rivers Conference

Ken Dees
E-mail: kenest@consolidated.net
Disaster Response Coordinator:  Sara Brown
Email: hashbrown2147@msn.com

Indiana Conference

Allison Curts (UMVIM & Disaster Response)
E-mail: allison.curts@inumc.org

Iowa Conference

Catie Newman (UMVIM & Disaster Response)
E-mail: disaster.response@iaumc.org
Website: www.iaumc.org/volunteersinmission

Minnesota Conference

Lyndy Zabel
E-mail: lyndy.zabel@minnesotaumc.org
Disaster Response Coordinator:  Gary Bochman
Email: gbochman50@gmail.com

Michigan Conference 

Jody Pratt
Email: pratt.gji09@gmail.com
Disaster Response Coordinator: Dan O'Malley
Email: dano@gmail.com

Northern Illinois Conference

Larry Dunlap-Berg (UMVIM)
E-mail: ldnlpbrg@gmail.com
Kris Aves (UMVIM)
Email: aveskris0@gmail.com
Disaster Response Coordinator: Christina Vosteen
Email: pastorcls@aol.com

West Ohio Conference

Dee Stickley-Miner
E-mail: dstickley@wocumc.org
Disaster Response Coordinator: Jeff Walker
Email: jwalker@alink.com

Wisconsin Conference

Wisconsin National Coordinator: Bruce Koch
E-mail: lbkoch@charter.net

Wisconsin International Coordinator: Nancy Carmichael
E-mail: revncarmichael@yahoo.com
Disaster Response Coordinator: Bud Budzinski
Email: friartuc@gloryroad.net

Disaster Response Coordinator: Lynnette Jordan
Email: lynnette.jordan0707@gmail.com