Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

Schedule

Wednesday, August 17, 7:30 pm Central (8:30 pm Eastern)
Opening Worship: Into the Deep with Bishop Sally Dyck

Thursday, August 18, 8:30 am Central (9:30 am Eastern)
Plenary: Discovering with Leonard Sweet

Thursday, August 18, 7:30 pm Central (8:30 pm Eastern)
Plenary: Engaging with Jorge Lockward

Friday, August 19, 8:30 am Central (9:30 am Eastern)
Plenary: Equipping with Chip Freed

Saturday, August 20, 10:30 am Central (11:30 am Eastern)
Plenary: Possibilities with Candace Lewis