Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

Global Health

Engaging in, supporting, facilitating, advocating, and partnering with others to provide global and local health ministries that, in the spirit of Jesus Christ, foster abundant health for all, including holistic physical, mental, and spiritual well-being, regardless of religion, nationality, culture, race, ethnicity,gender, sexual orientation, or physical or mental disability.

Olusimbo Ige
Executive Director, Global Health Unit
oige@umcmission.org
404-942-4353

Bintou Diao
Program Assistant 
bdiao@umcmission.org
404-460-7510

Valeria Deltreggia 
Program Assistant 
vdeltreggia@umcmission.org
404-460-7662

Aurelio Gomes. MBBS, MSc
Director of Implementation
agomes@umcmission.org
404-460-7218

Kathy Griffith
Program Manager, Maternal, Newborn and Child Health 
kgriffith@umcmission.org
404-460-7483

Lorrie L. King, MPH
WASH & Food Security Programs Manager
lking@umcmission.org
404-460-7561

Rosa Milbourne
Sr. Operations Associate
rmilbourne@umcmission.org
404-460-7512

Tatenda Mujeni
INM Program Manager
tmujeni@umcmission.org
404-460-7604

Sabrina Rodgers, MPH, BSN, BSBA 
US Health Program Manager
srodgers@umcmission.org
404-460-7424

Graciela Salvador-Davila. MD. MS. MPH.
Health Systems Strengthening Manager
gsalvadordavila@umcmission.org
404-460-7602