Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

Global Health

Engaging in, supporting, facilitating, advocating, and partnering with others to provide global and local health ministries that, in the spirit of Jesus Christ, foster abundant health for all, including holistic physical, mental, and spiritual well-being, regardless of religion, nationality, culture, race, ethnicity,gender, sexual orientation, or physical or mental disability.

Global Ministries
The United Methodist Church
458 Ponce De Leon Ave. NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
Telephone 404-460-7575

Olusimbo Ige
Executive Director, Global Health Unit
oige@umcmission.org

Valeria Deltreggia 
Program Assistant 
vdeltreggia@umcmission.org

Bintou Diao
Program Assistant 
bdiao@umcmission.org

Aurelio Gomes. MBBS, MSc
Director of Implementation
agomes@umcmission.org

Kathy Griffith
Program Manager, Maternal, Newborn and Child Health 
kgriffith@umcmission.org

Ashley Jester
Health Education Specialist
ajester@umcmission.org

Lorrie L. King, MPH
WASH & Food Security Programs Manager
lking@umcmission.org

Rosa Milbourne
Sr. Operations Associate
rmilbourne@umcmission.org

Tatenda Mujeni
INM Program Manager
tmujeni@umcmission.org

Sabrina Rodgers, MPH, BSN, BSBA 
US Health Program Manager
srodgers@umcmission.org

Graciela Salvador-Davila. MD. MS. MPH.
Health Systems Strengthening Manager
gsalvadordavila@umcmission.org