Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

The Center for Mission Innovation

We welcome the Center for Mission Innovation (CMI) as a new forward-thinking unit of Global Ministries. It aims to provide a laboratory for the Church to learn best practices and new innovations in both local and global missions.

Global Ministries
The United Methodist Church
458 Ponce De Leon Ave. NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
Telephone 404-460-7575

Nora Colmenares
Community Engagement Lead
ncolmenares@umcmission.org

Carol Dorman
Relationships & Project Manager
cdorman@umcmission.org

Patrick Friday
Wisdom Sharing Lead
pfriday@umcmission.org

Quest Hunter 
Church and Community Connector
qhunter@umcmission.org

David Logeman 
Young Adult Engagement & Community Volunteer Associate 
dlogeman@umcmission.org

Scott Parrish
Consultant for Mission Celebrations
sparrish@umcmission.org

Debra Tyree
Executive Secretary, Global Praise
dtyree@umcmission.org

Samatha Wittman
Progam Assistant
swittman@umcmisison.org