Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

United Methodist Committee On Relief

The United Methodist Committee on Relief (UMCOR) is a not-for-profit organization dedicated to alleviating human suffering around the globe. UMCOR’s work reaches people in more than 80 countries, including the United States.

Global development work addresses issues of health, sanitation, poverty, sustainable agriculture, nutrition, and food security.

Olusimbo Ige
Interim Executive Director
oige@umcmission.org

Jack Amick

Senior Director of Disaster Response, UMCOR
jamick@umcor.org

Amy Fuselier
Director of UMCOR Sager Brown and Depot West
afuselier@umcor.org

Javed Sheikh
Interim Director, International Programs
jsheikh@umcor.org

Roland Fernandes
Treasurer
rfernandes@umcmission.org




Faye Ann Adams
Housekeeper, UMCOR Sager Brown

Patricia Boudreaux
Lead Housekeeper, UMCOR Sager Brown


Tammy Boykin
Volunteer Services Manager, UMCOR Sager Brown


Rickey Chauvin
Groundskeeper, UMCOR Sager Brown


Alvin Collins
Groundskeeper, UMCOR Sager Brown


Freddie Cooks 
Associate Director of Depot Operations, UMCOR Sager Brown
warehouse@sagerbrown.org


Debbie Darden
Cafeteria Manager, UMCOR Sager Brown


E. Brian Diggs
Associate Director of Depot Operations, Depot West–Utah
bdiggs@umcor.org


Benny Druilhet
Associate Director of Outreach Ministries, UMCOR Sager Brown
bdruilhet@umcor.org


Jimmy Ducote
Facilities Manager, UMCOR Sager Brown
facilitymanager@sagerbrown.org


Geretta
Dugas
Depot Assistant, UMCOR Sager Brown


Catherine Earl
Director of Disaster Response & US Partner Relations
cearl@umcor.org


Laurie Felder
Program Manager, International Disaster Response
lfelder@umcor.org


Bettye Foulcard
Business Manager, UMCOR Sager Brown
bfoulcard@sagerbrown.org


Florida Gailes
Sewing Assistant, UMCOR Sager Brown


James Gulley
Haiti Program Manager
tdessources@umcor.org


Misty Hebert
Administrative Coordinator, UMCOR Sager Brown
reception@sagerbrown.org


Mary Jordan
Housekeeper, UMCOR Sager Brown
mjordan@sagerbrown.org


Nina King
Senior Operations Associate, UMCOR Disaster Response
nking@umcor.org


Sonia McDaniel
Lead Food Services Assistant, UMCOR Sager Brown


Amelia Mendizabal
Program Associate, UMCOR Disaster Response
amendizabal@umcor.org


Terry Mukuka
Program Manager, International Development
tmukuka@umcor.org


Tsiry Rakoto
Program Associate, International Development
trakoto@umcmission.org


Annamarie Reed
Administrative Assistant, UMCOR Disaster Response
areed@umcor.org


Nora Stevens
Associate Director of Volunteers Service, UMCOR Sager Brown


Whitney Stovall
Program Manager, International Development
wstovall@umcor.org 


Darlene Toups
Food Services Assistant, UMCOR Sager Brown


Yovanna Troansky
Program Manager, Disaster Risk Reduction
ytroansky@umcor.org


Michael Tukuafu
Material Resource Manager
Depot West-Utah


Fita Tulu
Program Manager, International Disaster Response
ftula@umcor.org


Ted Warnock
Health Missionary, UMCOR Sager Brown
twarnock@umcor.org

Altina Washington
Administrative Assistant, UMCOR Disaster Response
awashington@umcor.org