Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

The United Methodist Committee On Relief

The United Methodist Committee on Relief (UMCOR) is a not-for-profit organization dedicated to alleviating human suffering around the globe. UMCOR’s work reaches people in more than 80 countries, including the United States.

Global development work addresses issues of health, sanitation, poverty, sustainable agriculture, nutrition, and food security.

UMCOR
Global Ministries
The United Methodist Church
458 Ponce de leon Ave., NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
Telephone: 404-460-7575

Jack Amick
Director of Sustainable Development 
jamick@umcor.org

Catherine Earl
Director of Disaster Response
cearl@umcor.org

Laurie Felder
Program Manager, International Disaster Response
lfelder@umcor.org

Amy Fuselier
Director of UMCOR Sager Brown and Depot West
afuselier@umcor.org

Aurelio Gomes
Director of Program Implimetation
agomes@umcmission.org

Lawanda Gooch
Program Assistant
lgooch@umcmission.org

Lorrie King
Program Manager, WASH and Food Security
lking@umcmission.org

Nina King
Senior Operations Associate
nking@umcor.org

Grace Miller
Program Assistant
gmiller@umcor.org

Terry Mukuka
Country Office Manager - DRC, Zimbabwe, Haiti
tmukuka@umcor.org

Jenny Phillips
Program Manager, Creation Care
jphillips@umcmission.org

Tsiry Rakoto
Program Officer, Africa
trakoto@umcmission.org

Annamarie Reed
Program Assistant
areed@umcor.org

Whitney Stovall
Country Office Manager - Sudan, South Sudan
wstovall@umcor.org 

Scott Tibbetts
Program Manager (Recovery)
stibbetts@umcor.org

Fita Tulu
Program Manager, International Disaster Response
ftula@umcor.org

Ted Warnock

Missionary Special Projects
twarnok@umcor.org



UMCOR operates two supply depots, the UMCOR Sager Brown Depot is in Baldwin, Louisiana and UMCOR Depot West in Salt Lake City, Utah.  


UMCOR Sager Brown Depot

131 Sager Brown Road, P.O Box 850
Baldwin, LA  70514
warehouse@sagerbrown.org
337-923-6238


UMCOR West Office and Depot
1479 South 700 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
bdiggs@umcor.org
801-973-7250

E. Brian Diggs
Associate Director of Depot Operations, Depot West–Utah