Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

The United Methodist Committee On Relief

The United Methodist Committee on Relief (UMCOR) is a not-for-profit organization dedicated to alleviating human suffering around the globe. UMCOR’s work reaches people in more than 80 countries, including the United States.

Global development work addresses issues of health, sanitation, poverty, sustainable agriculture, nutrition, and food security.

UMCOR
Global Ministries
The United Methodist Church
458 Ponce de leon Ave., NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
Telephone: 404-460-7575

Olusimbo Ige
Interim Executive Director
oige@umcmission.org

Jack Amick
Senior Director of Disaster Response
jamick@umcor.org

Catherine Earl
Director of Disaster Response & US Partner Relations
cearl@umcor.org

Laurie Felder
Program Manager, International Disaster Response
lfelder@umcor.org

Roland Fernandes
Treasurer
rfernandes@umcmission.org

Nina King
Senior Operations Associate, UMCOR Disaster Response
nking@umcor.org

Terry Mukuka
Program Manager, International Development
tmukuka@umcor.org

Tsiry Rakoto
Program Associate, International Development
trakoto@umcmission.org

Annamarie Reed
Administrative Assistant, UMCOR Disaster Response
areed@umcor.org

Javed Sheikh
Interim Director, International Programs
jsheikh@umcor.org

Whitney Stovall
Program Manager, International Development
wstovall@umcor.org 

Scott Tibbetts
Program Manager, U. S. Disaster Relief
stibbetts@umcor.org

Yovanna Troansky
Program Manager, Disaster Risk Reduction
ytroansky@umcor.org

Fita Tulu
Program Manager, International Disaster Response
ftula@umcor.org

Altina Washington
Administrative Assistant, UMCOR Disaster Response
awashington@umcor.org


UMCOR also operates two supply depots, the UMCOR Sager Brown Depot is in Baldwin, Louisiana and UMCOR Depot West in Salt Lake City, Utah.  

Amy Fuselier

Director of UMCOR Sager Brown and Depot West
afuselier@umcor.org

UMCOR Sager Brown Depot

131 Sager Brown Road, P.O Box 850
Baldwin, LA  70514
warehouse@sagerbrown.org
337-923-6238

Faye Ann Adams
Housekeeper

Patricia Boudreaux
Lead Housekeeper

Tammy Boykin
Volunteer Services Manager

Rickey Chauvin
Groundskeeper

Alvin Collins
Groundskeeper

Freddie Cooks 
Associate Director of Depot Operations

Debbie Darden
Cafeteria Manager

Benny Druilhet
Associate Director of Outreach Ministries

Jimmy Ducote
Facilities Manager

Geretta Dugas
Depot Assistant

Bettye Foulcard
Business Manager

Florida Gailes
Sewing Assistant

Misty Hebert
Administrative Coordinator

Mary Jordan
Housekeeper

Mary Landry
Administrative Assistant


Sonia McDaniel
Lead Food Services Assistant

Kim Provost
Materials Resource Assistant

Darlene Toups
Food Services Assistant

Elizabeth Toups
Housekeeping

Ted Warnock
Health Missionary

UMCOR West Office and Depot
1479 South 700 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
bdiggs@umcor.org
801-973-7250

E. Brian Diggs
Associate Director of Depot Operations, Depot West–Utah

Michael Tukuafu
Material Resource Manager