Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

Mission Engagement

Mission Engagement provides resources for Global Ministries and United Methodist connections to support mission in a new age.  Teams include Creative Services, The Advance, Connectional Engagement; Development and the Center for Mission Innovation.

Global Ministries
The United Methodist Church
458 Ponce De Leon Ave. NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
Telephone 404-460-7575

Russell Pierce
Executive Director - Mission Engagement
Director - The Advance
rpierce@umcmission.org

Brenda Carr
Production Manager
bcarr@umcmission.org

Wen Chen
Graphic Designer
wchen@umcmission.org

Nora Colmenares
Connectional Engagement Strategist
ncolmenares@umcmission.org

Ivy Couch
Program Area Liaison 
icouch@umcmission.org

Bella DiFilippo
Program Area Liaison 
bdifilippo@umcmssion.org

Carol Dorman
Project Manager
cdorman@umcmission.org

Patrick Friday
Connectional Engagement Strategist
pfriday@umcmission.org

Christie House
Editor, New World Outlook
chouse@umcmission.org

Quest Hunter 
Church and Community Connector
qhunter@umcmission.org

David Logeman 
Mission Resource Associate 
dlogeman@umcmission.org

Cynthia Mack
Digital Asset Associate/Digital Media Producer 
cmack@umcmission.org

Yvonne Njoroge
Digital Media Producer 
ynjoroge@umcmission.org

Scott Parrish
Mission Resource Stratigist
sparrish@umcmission.org

David Quansah
Donor Relations Coordinator 
dquansah@umcmission.org

Andrea Ramprashad
Partner Relations Manager - The Advance
aramprashad@umcmission.org

Elaine Schwartz
Sr. Operations Associate 
eschwartz@umcmission.org

Jennifer Silver
Digital Storyteller 
jsilver@umcmission.org

Diana Stroud
Operations and Project Manager
dstroud@umcmission.org

Alysha Thompson
Digital Media Producer 
athompson@umcmission.org

Anthony Trueheart
Videographer 
atrueheart@umcmisison.org

Winsome Wright
Gift Administrator 
wwright@umcmission.org