Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

Operations and Finance

The Operations and Finance unit plays a critical role as Global Ministries seeks to fulfill its commitment to responsible stewardship of church resources. 

Global Ministries
The United Methodist Church
458 Ponce De Leon Ave. NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
Telephone 404-460-7575

Roland Fernandes
COO & General Treasurer
rfernandes@umcmssion.org

Allen Aaron
Facilities Support/Porter - Operations
aaaron@umcmission.org

Yelitza Aleman
Accounts Payable Manager - Finance
yaleman@umcmission.org

Xenon Antone
Director, Cash Management, International Financial Relations & Estate Planning - Finance
xantone@umcmission.org

Kevin Arnold
AV/IT Helpdesk
karnold@umcmission.org

Marcus Boggs - Operations
Maintenance Technician
mboggs@umcmission.org

Gloria Braithwaite 
Treasury Staff Manager - Finance
gbraithwaite@umcmission.org

Kerri Broussard
Sr. Director, Global HR and Org. Development - Operations
kbroussard@umcmission.org

Tamika Brown 
Gift Processing Assistant - Finance
tbrown@umcmission.org

Rosemarie Burgos
Accountant - Finance
rburgos@umcmssion.org

Lakevia Carr
Front Desk Receptionist - Operations
receptiondesk@umcmission.org

Shehanz Charania
Accounts Payable Assistant - Finance
scharania@umcmission.org

Elize Chin
Associate, International Operations - Finance
echin@umcmission.org

Julieta Cook
Accountant- Finance
jcook@umcmission.org

Sharon Cooper
Accounting Clerk - Finance
scooper@umcmission.org

Ibrahim Dabo
Director of IT Systems Development - Operations
idabo@umcmission.org

Yesgwabt Dawson
Monitoring and Evaluation Associate
ydawson@umcmission.org

Alberto Dominguez
HR Manager - Missionaries - Operations
adominguez@umcmission.org

Shanda Dunn-Davis
Human Resources Information Systems Associate - Operations
sdavis@umcmission.org

Dorairaj Ebenezer
Finance Director - Finance
debenezer@umcmission.org

David Fanning
Maintenance Supervisor/Technician - Operations
dfanning@umcmission.org

Keisha Ford
Day Porter - Operations

Mayura Gamage
Grant Finance Manager
mgamage@umcmission.org

Rhonda Gardner
Director, Human Resources - Operations
rgardner@umcmssion.org

Lawanda Gooch
Financial Services Assistant - Finance
lgooch@umcmission.org

Asheia Hayden-Ahaghotu
Accounts Payable Assistant - Finance
aahaghotu@umcmission.org

Mia (Richey) Higgins
Talent Acquisition Specialist - Operations
mrichey@umcmission.org

Nishaline Hines
Senior Manager, Training and Development - Operations
nhines@umcmission.org

Ron Hinton
Record Specialist - Operations
rhinton@umcmission.org

Sean Isaac
Logistics Assistant, Mailroom - Operations
sisaac@umcmission.org

Barbara Jacobsen
Director of Internal Audit - Finance
bjacobsen@umcmission.org

Amihan Jones
Monitoring & Evaluation Associate - Operations
ajones@umcmission.org

Judy Kelley 
Accountant - Finance
jkelley@umcmission.org

Gale Koven
Senior Director of Finance - Finance
gkoven@umcmission.org

Sumesh Kumar
Accounting Manager – Treasury Department - Finance
skumar@umcmission.org

Lakoh Kepifri
Sr. Mgr., Monitoring & Evaluation  - Operations
lkepifri@umcmission.org
 
Jamone Lewis
Human Resources Generalist - Operations
jlewis@umcmission.org

Mei Liu
Operations and Project Manager - Operations
mliu@umcmission.org

Lareina Marcano 
Donor Database/Gift Processing Specialist - Finance
lmarcano@umcmission.org

Harsha Mehta 
Assistant Treasurer  Finance
hmehta@umcmission.org

Wayne Moy
Director, UMDF - Operations
wmoy@umcmission.org

Jerome Nedderman
Sr. Mgr. IT Infrastructure
jnedderman@umcmission.org

Sebastian Ogando
Assistant Treasurer - Finance
sogando@umcmission.org

Charles Owusu
Executive Secretary, Monitoring & Evaluation - Operations
cowusu@umcmission.org

Ayesha Perrin
Manager – Missionary Benefits & Leave Administration - Operations
aperrin@umcmission.org

Glenn Pickens
Grants Operations Manager - Finance
gpickens@umcmission.org

Saory Pon
Grants Finance Manager - Finance
spon@umcmission.org

Danielle Ralph
Accounts Payable Assistant - Finance
dralph@umcmission.org

Donald Reasoner
Director, Interpretation Services - Operations
dreasoner@umcmission.org

Jacqueline Richards 
Sr. Accountant Cash Management - Finance
jrichards@umcmission.org

Senia Robinson
Gifts Processing Assistant - Finance
srobinson@umcmission.org

Javed Sheikh
Finance Director - Finance
jsheikh@umcmission.org

Malkanthi Silva
Programmer Analyst - Operations
msilva@umcmission.org

Kuriakose Tharian
Manager - Payroll - Operations
ktharian@umcmission.org

Javaris Thompson
Help Desk Specailist
jthompson@umcmission.org

Dobromir Troansky 
Logistics Manager, Facilities & General Services - Operations
dtroansky@umcmission.org

Lillian Valle
Records Manager - Operations
lvalle@umcmission.org

Shanea Walker-Lewis
HRIS/HR Coordinator - Operations
swalkerlewis@umcmission.org

Mary Webb-Dothard
Logistics Coordinator - Operations
mwebbdothard@umcmission.org