Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

Roland Fernandes
COO & General Treasurer
rfernandes@umcmssion.org



Allen Aaron
Facilities Support/Porter
aaaron@umcmission.org

Irkania Alcantara
Accounting Clerk
ialcantara@umcmission.org

Yelitza Aleman
Accounts Payable Manager
yaleman@umcmission.org

Shirley Allen
Day Porter
sallen@umcmission.org

Xenon Antone
Director, Cash Management, International Financial Relations & Estate Planning
xantone@umcmission.org

Gloria Braithwaite
Treasury Staff Manager
gbraithwaite@umcmission.org

Rosemarie Burgos 
Accountant
rburgos@umcmission.org

Felipe Castillo

Printing/Audio Visual Technician
fcastillo@umcmission.org

Shehanz Charania
Accounts Payable Assistant
scharania@umcmission.org

Lily Charles

Program Assistant
lcharles@umcmission.org

Elize Chin

International Operations
echin@umcmission.org

Maureen Cleary
Operations & Finance HR Director, Labor Relations & Child Safety
mcleary@umcmission.org

Julieta Cook
Accountant
jcook@umcmission.org

Sharon Cooper

Accounting Clerk
scooper@umcmission.org

Ibrahim Dabo
Director of IT Systems Development
idabo@umcmission.org

Corina De Leon

Insurance Associate
cdeleon@umcmssion.org

Alberto Dominguez
HR Manager - Missionaries
adominguez@umcmission.org

Brain Dugan

Director - Information Systems
bdugan@umcmssion.org

Shanda Dunn-Davis
Human Resources Information Systems Associate
sdavis@umcmission.org

Naomi Durrant
Front Desk Receptionist
receptiondesk@umcmission.org

Dorairaj Ebenezer
Internal Auditor
debenezer@umcmission.org

David Fanning

Maintenance Supervisor/Technician
dfanning@umcmission.org

Joanne Fraser

Accounting Clerk
jfraser@umcmssion.org

Rhonda Gardner
Director, Human Resources
rgardner@umcmssion.org

Rozalia Gorr 
Senior Accountant
rgorr@umcmission.org

Asheia Hayden-Ahaghotu
Accounts Payable Assistant
aahaghotu@umcmission.org

Ron Hinton
Record Specialist
rhinton@umcmission.org

Sean Isaac
Records-Mailroom Assistant
sisaaca@umcmission.org

Angel Johnson
Benefits Coordinator
ajohnson@umcmission.org

Amihan Jones
Monitoring & Evaluation Associate
ajones@umcmission.org

Judy Kelley 
Accountant
jkelley@umcmission.org

Gale Koven
Senior Director of Finance
gkoven@umcmission.org

Mary Kris
Consultant
mkris@umcmission.org

Sumesh Kumar
Accounting Manager – Treasury Department
skumar@umcmission.org

Jamone Lewis
Human Resources Generalist
jlewis@umcmission.org

Mei Liu
Executive Assistant
mliu@umcmission.org

Lareina Marcano 
Database Coordinator
lmarcano@umcmission.org

Denise McMahon
Administrator, Loan Office
dmcmahon@umcmission.org

Harsha Mehta 
Assistant Treasurer
hmehta@umcmission.org

Angella Moorer
Administrative Secretary
amoorer@umcmission.org  

Wai Yee Moy
Network Administrator
waimoy@umcmission.org

Wayne Moy
Director, UMDF
wmoy@umcmission.org

Sebastian Ogando
Assistant Treasurer
sogando@umcmission.org

Charles Owusu

Executive Secretary, Monitoring & Evaluation
cowusu@umcmission.org

Akkeem Parker
Administrative Support
aparker@umcmission.org

Ayesha Perrin
Manager – Missionary Benefits & Leave Administration
aperrin@umcmission.org

Glenn Pickens
Grants Operations Manager
gpickens@umcmission.org

Saory Pon
Grants Finance Manager
spon@umcmission.org

Danielle Ralph
Accounts Payable Assistant
dralph@umcmission.org

Donald Reasoner
Director, Interpretation Services
dreasoner@umcmission.org

Jacqueline Richards 
Cash Management Analyst
jrichards@umcmission.org

Javed Sheikh
Finance Director
jsheikh@umcmission.org

Malkanthi Silva
Programmer Analyst
msilva@umcmission.org

KuriakoseTharian
Manager - Payroll
ktharian@umcmission.org

Dobromir Troansky 
Logistics Manager, Facilities & General Services
dtroansky@umcmission.org

Raisa Tsalyuk
Donor Records Analyst
rtsalyuk@umcmission.org

Lillian Valle
Records Manager
lvalle@umcmission.org

Mary Webb-Dothard
Procurement & Logistics Assistant
mwebbdothard@umcmission.org