Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

Operations & Finance

Operations and Finance brings opportunities to strengthen how Global Ministries fulfills its commitment to responsible stewardship of church resources and ensures ever-stronger internal institutional effectiveness.

Roland Fernandes
COO & General Treasurer
rfernandes@umcmission.org


Allen Aaron
Facilities Support/Porter
aaaron@umcmisson.org

Yelitza Aleman
Accounts Payable Manager
yaleman@umcmission.org

Shirley Allen
Day Porter
sallen@umcmission.org

Xenon Antone
Director, Cash Management, International Financial Relations & Estate Planning
xantone@umcmission.org

Gloria Braithwaite

Treasury Staff Manager
gbraithwaite@umcmission.org

Kerri-Ann Broussard
Senior HR Manager – Benefits & Leave Administration
kbroussard@umcmission.org

Rosemarie Burgos
Accountant
rburgos@umcmission.org

Felipe Castillo
Printing/Audio Visual Technician
fcastillo@umcmission.org

Shehnaz Charania
Accounts Payable Assistant
scharania@umcmission.org

Elize Chin
Associate, International Operations
echin@umcmission.org

Maureen Cleary
HR Director, Labor Relations & Child Safety
mcleary@umcmission.org


Julieta Cook
Accountant
jcook@umcmission.org

Sandra De La Cruz
Donor Data Analyst
sdelacruz@umcmission.org

Corina De Leon
Insurance Associate
cdeleon@umcmission.org

Alberto Dominguez
Mission Personnel Officer
adominguez@umcmission.org

Brian Dugan

Director - Information Systems
bdugan@umcmission.org

Shanda Dunn-Davis
Human Resources Information Systems Associate
sdavis@umcmission.org

Naomi Durrant
Front Desk Receptionist
receptiondesk@umcmission.org

Dorairaj Ebenezer
Internal Auditor
debenezer@umcmission.org

David Fanning
Maintenance Supervisor/Technician
dfanning@umcmission.org

Joanne Fraser
Accounting Clerk II
jfraser@umcmission.org

Mayura Gamage
Grant Finance Manager
mgamage@umcmission.org

Rhonda Gardner
Director, Human Resources
rgardner@umcmission.org

Rozalia Gorr
Senior Accountant
rgorr@umcmission.org

Asheia Hayden-Ahaghotu
Accounts Payable Assistant
aahaghotu@umcmission.org

Sean Isaac
Records-Mailroom Assistant
sisaac@umcmission.org

Barbara Jacobsen
Director of Internal Audit
bjacobsen@umcmission.org

Angel Johnson
Benefits Coordinator
ajohnson@umcmission.org

Amihan Jones
Monitoring & Evaluation Associate
ajones@umcmission.org

Judy Kelley
Accountant
jkelley@umcmission.org

Gale S. Koven
Senior Director of Finance
gkoven@umcmission.org

Sumesh Kumar
Accounting Manager – Treasury Department
skumar@umcmission.org

Mei Liu
Executive Assistant
mliu@umcmission.org  


Lareina Marcano
Database Coordinator
lmarcano@umcmission.org

Denise McMahon
Administrator, Loan Office
dmcmahon@umcmission.org

Harsha Mehta
Assistant Treasurer
hmehta@umcmission.org

Angella Moorer
Administrative Secretary I
amoorer@umcmission.org

Wai Yee Moy
Network Administrator
wmoi@umcmission.org

Wayne Moy
Director, UMDF
wmoy@umcmission.org

Jerome Nedderman
Network Administrator
jnedderman@umcmission.org

Sebastian Ogando
Assistant Treasurer
sogando@umcmission.org

Charles Owusu
Executive Secretary, Monitoring & Evaluation
cowusu@umcmission.org

Akkeem Parker
Administrative Support
aparker@umcmission.org  


Ayesha Perrin
Manager – Missionary Benefits & Leave Administration
aperrin@umcmission.org

Glenn Pickens
Grants Operations Manager
gpickens@umcmission.org

Saory Pon
Grants Finance Manager
spon@umcmission.org

Danielle Ralph
Accounts Payable Assistant
dralph@umcmission.org

Jacqueline Richards
Cash Management Analyst
jrichards@umcmission.org

Javed Sheikh
Comptroller
jsheikh@umcmission.org

Malkanthi Silva
Programmer Analyst
msilva@umcmission.org

Kuriakose Tharian
Manager - Payroll
ktharian@umcmission.org

Angel Thompson
HR Benefits Coordinator
athompson@umcmission.org

Javaris Thompson
Help Desk Specialist
jthompson@umcmission.org

Dobromir Troansky
Logistics Manager, Facilities & General Services
dtroansky@umcmission.org

Lillian Valle
Records Manager
lvalle@umcmission.org

Mary Webb-Dothard
Procurement & Logistics Assistant
mwebbdothard@umcmission.org