Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

Communications, The Advance & Fundraising

Communications, The Advance & Fundraising provide resources for Global Ministries and the United Methodist connection, which support the new reality of both communications and mission in a new age. The Advance is the designated giving arm of The United Methodist Church that ensures 100 percent of each gift is used for its intended mission or ministry. Fundraising secures funding for priority mission emphases within Global Ministries and UMCOR by cultivating new and existing individual donors for both planned and major gift support.

Russell Pierce
Executive Director - Communications, The Advance & Fundraising
rpierce@umcmission.org
404-832-7512

Mary Andreolli
Director of Communications
mandreolli@umcmission.org
404-942-4242

Bantie Brownell-Morris
Director of Projects - Communications, The Advance and Fundraising
bbrownellmorris@umcmission.org
404-460-7993

Brenda Carr
Project Manager
bcarr@umcmission.org
404-460-7526

Wen Chen
Graphic Designer
wchen@umcmission.org
404-460-7964

Ivy Couch
Program Area Liaison
icouch@umcmission.org
404-460-7992

Bella DiFilippo
Program Area Liaison
bdifilippo@umcmssion.org
404-460-7994

Christie House
Editor/New World Outlook Staff Writer
chouse@umcmission.org
201-913-2610

Cynthia Mack
Digital Asset Associate
cmack@umcmission.org
404-460-7678

Yvonne Njoroge
Digital Media Producer
ynjoroge@umcmission.org
404-460-7679

David Quansah
Donor and Community Relations Coordinator
dquansah@umcmission.org
404-460-7945

Andrea Ramprashad
Advance Project Communications Specialist
aramprashad@umcmission.org
315-636-4398

Elaine Schwartz
Sr. Operations Associate
eschwartz@umcmission.org
404-460-7526

Jennifer Silver
Videographer
jsilver@umcmission.org
404-460-7775

Alysha Thompson
Digital Media Producer
athompson@umcmission.org
404-460-7122

Anthony Trueheart
Digital Media Producer
atrueheart@umcmisison.org
404-832-7006

Elliot Wright
Information Consultant
ewright@umcmission.org
404-460-7575

Winsome Wright
Gift Administrator
wwright@umcmission.org
404-460-7489