Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

The Center for Mission Innovation

We welcome the Center for Mission Innovation (CMI) as a new forward-thinking unit of Global Ministries. It aims to provide a laboratory for the Church to learn best practices and new innovations in both local and global missions.
 
Denise Honeycutt 
Exec Dir Center Mission Innovation
dhoneycutt@umcmssion.org

  

Asha Cobb-Jones
Program Assistant-Leadership & Scholarship Development
ajones@umcmission.org

Nora Colmenares
Community Engagement Lead
ncomenares@umcmission.org

Kara Crawford
Senior Program Associate-Leadership & Scholarship Development
kcrawford@umcmission.org

Carol Dorman
Relationships & Project Manager
cdorman@umcmission.org

Patrick Friday
Wisdom Sharing Lead
pfriday@umcmission.org

Nishaline Hines
Senior Manager- Training and Development
nhines@umcmission.org

Quest Hunter 
Church and Community Connector
qhunter@umcmission.org
 

Lisa Katzenstein
Mgr. Leadership/Scholarship Development
lkatzenstein@umcmission.org

David Logeman
Young Adult Engagement & Community Volunteer Associate 
dlogeman@umcmission.org

Kathleen Masters 
Manager Missionary Training
kmasters@umcmission.org

Jerome Sahabandhu 
Emerging Visions Lead
jsahabandhu@umcmission.org

Debra Tyree
Executive Secretary, Global Praise
dtyree@umcmission.org