Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

Global Health

Olusimbo Ige MD,MS,MPH
Executive Director
Global Health Unit
oige@umcmission.org


Aurelio Gomes. MBBS, MSc
Director of Implementation
Global Health Unit
agomes@umcmission.org

Kathy Griffith
Program Manager, Maternal, Newborn and Child Health 
Global Health Unit
kgriffith@umcmission.org

Graciela Salvador-Davila. MD. MS. MPH.
Health Systems Strengthening Manager
Global Health Unit
gsalvadordavila@umcmission.org

Sabrina Rodgers, MPH, BSN, BSBA
US Health Program Manager
Global Health Unit
srodgers@umcmission.org

Tatenda Mujeni
INM Program Manager
Global Health Unit
tmujeni@umcmission.org

Lorrie L. King, MPH
WASH & Food Security Programs Manager
Global Health Unit
lking@umcmission.org

Rosa Milbourne
Sr. Operations Associate
Global Health Unit  
rmilbourne@umcmission.org