Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

United Methodist Committee On Relief

The United Methodist Committee on Relief (UMCOR) is a not-for-profit organization dedicated to alleviating human suffering around the globe. UMCOR’s work reaches people in more than 80 countries, including the United States.

Global development work addresses issues of health, sanitation, poverty, sustainable agriculture, nutrition, and food security.

Denise Honeycutt
Deputy General Secretary, 212-870-3816, dhoneycutt@@umcor.org
Alice Mar
Executive Secretary, Sustainable Agriculture & Food Security, amar@umcor.org
Alvin Collins
Groundskeeper
Aysha Siddiqa
Administrative Assistant, asiddiqa@umcor.org
Bettye Foulcard
Business Manager, bfoulcard@sagerbrown.org
Catherine Earl
Executive Secretary, U.S. Disaster Response, cearl@umcor.org
Ciony Eduarte
Director, Philippines Office, ceduarte@umcmission.org
Corinne Downes
Executive Assistant, cdownes@umcor.org
Debbie Darden
Cafeteria Manager, cafeteria@sagerbrown.org
Denisse Zarate Delman
Program Associate, dzarate@umcmission.org
Donnie Middleton
Senior Human Resources Associate, dmiddleton@umcmission.org
E. Brian Diggs
Director, Depot Operations–Utah, bdiggs@umcor.org
Elizabeth Graham
Director of Outreach Ministries, outreach@sagerbrown.org
Erika Pearl
Program Manager, International Programs, epearl@umcor.org
Faye Ann Adams
Housekeeper
Florida Gailes
Depot Assistant, UMCOR Sager Brown
Francesco Paganini
Executive Secretary, fpaganini@umcmission.org
Freddie Cooks
Materials Manager, warehouse@sagerbrown.org
Geretta Dugas
Assistant Food Services
Greg Forrester
Assistant General Secretary, Domestic Programs & Disaster Response, 202-548-4002, gforrester@umcor.org
Jack Amick
Assistant General Secretary, International Disaster Response, 212-870-3874, jamick@umcor.org
Jennifer Schumacher-Kocik
Grants Officer - UMCOR, jkocik@umcor.org
Jimmy Ducote
Facilities Manager, facilitymanager@sagerbrown.org
Joan Young
Program Assistant, jyoung@umcor.org
Jondalyon Abraham
Housekeeper
Kathy Griffith
Grant Officer - CBPHC - UMCOR kgriffith@umcor.org
Kathy Kraiza
Executive Director, Relief Supplies, director@sagerbrown.org
Margot Bokanga
Program Manager, MBokanga@umcor.org
Michael Tukuafu
Depot Materials Manager
Mike Barbee
Technical Officer for Water, Sanitation & Hygiene (WASH), jbarbee@umcor.org
Misty Herbert
Administrative Coordinator, reception@sagerbrown.org
Nick Jaeger
Program Manager, njaeger@umcor.org
Olusimbo Ige
Senior Program Manager, Imagine No Malaria Initiative, oige@umcmission.org
Pat Smith
Director, Volunteer Services, volunteerdirector@sagerbrown.org
Patricia Boudreaux
Lead Housekeeper
Patricia Magyar
Executive Secretary, pmagyar@umcor.org
Patrick Smith
Director of Volunteer Services, volunteerdirector@sagerbrown.org
Piper Crisovan
Technical Officer,CBPHC, UMCOR, pcrisovan@umcor.org
Robert Burrell
Groundskeeper
Rolanda Gunner
Depot Administrative Assistant, rgunner@sagerbrown.org
Sandra Singh
Program Assistant I, ssing@umcor.org
Sharad Aggarwal
International, Program Director, saggarwal@umcor.org
Sonia McDaniel
Assistant Food Services
Ted Warnock
Health Missionary, twarnock@umcor.org
Terry Mukuka
Grants Operations Manager, tmukuka@umcor.org
Thodleen Dessources
Program Manager, tdessources@umcor.org
Vickie Smith
Volunteer Program Manager, volunteers@sagerbrown.org
Yovanna Troansky
Executive Secretary, Disaster Risk Reduction, ytroansky@umcmission.org