Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

  • Amina Hanine - Bilingual Program Assistant, ahanine@umcmission.org
  • Christian Van - Executive Secretary, Asia American Language Ministry and Pacific Islanders Ministry Plan, cvan@umcmission.org
  • Christie Biaggi - Administrative Secretary IIB, cbiaggi@umcmission.org
  • Debra Tyree - Executive Secretary, Global Praise dtyree@umcmission.org
  • Donald Reasoner - Director, Interpretation Services, dreasoner@umcmission.org
  • Francisco CaƱas - Director of National Plan For Hispanic/ Latino Ministries, fcanas@umcmission.org
  • Hak-Soon Chang - Director of Korean Ministries Plan, pchang@umcmission.org
  • Lisa Katzenstein - Executive Secretary, Leadership Development, lkatzenstein@umcmission.org
  • Marta Figueroa - Program Associate, mfigueroa@umcmission.org
  • Rhina Herrera - Program Associate (SPSARV), rherrera@umcmission.org
  • Suah Park - Program Assistant, spark@umcmission.org