Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

Southeastern Jurisdiction Annual Conference UMVIM Coordinators

UMVIM SEJ Coordinator

Matt Lacey, Executive Director
E-mail: matt_lacey@umvim.org
Website: umvim.org

Alabama/West Florida Conference

Alan Gantzhorn
Email: umvim@awfumc.org

Florida Conference

Mollie McEntire
Email: mmcentire@flumc.org

Holston Conference

Bill Campbell
Email: wdc5609@charter.net

Kentucky Conference

Rev. John Kalz
E-mail: kalzjd@gmail.com
Co-Coordinator: Rev. Tami Coleman
Email: tcoleman@kyumc.org

Memphis Conference

Rev. Robert Craig
Email: revrobpc@gmail.com

Mississippi Conference

Hollis Crowder
Email: umvim@mississippi-umc.org

North Alabama Conference

Rev. Dr. Adlene Kufarimai
Email: akufarimai@umcna.org

North Carolina Conference

Rob Pavone
Email:  nccumvim@gmail.com

North Georgia Conference

Lynette Brown
Email: lynetteb@northsideumc.org

Red Bird Missionary Conference

Rev. Steven Riddle
Email: riddlesteven@aol.com

South Carolina Conference

Deriel Ogburn
Email: dogburn537@aol.com

South Georgia Conference

Mr. Gene Barber
Email: hbarber781@bellsouth.net

Tennessee Conference

Sarah Matthews
Email:  sarah.matthews@tnumc.com

Virginia Conference

Forrest White
Email: VirginiaUMVIM@gmail.com

Western North Carolina Conference

Rev. Kim Collins
Email: kcollins@wnccumc.net

UMVIM Southeastern Jurisdiction Staff

Church Relations/Development
Billy Rainey
Email:billy_rainey@umvim.org

Associate Executive Director/Disaster Response Liaison
Gray Miller
Email: gray_miller@umvim.org

Executive Director
Matt Lacey
Email: matt_lacey@umvim.org