Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

Northeastern Jurisdiction Annual Conference UMVIM Coordinators

Website: www.umvimnej.org

UMVIM NEJ Coordinator

Tom Lank
E-mail: nejvim@gmail.com
Website: www.umvimnej.org

Baltimore / Washington Conference

Rev. Joan Carter-Rimbach
E-mail:PastorJoanCR@verizon.net
Website:www.bwcumc.org

Eastern Pennsylvania Conference

Greg Ellis
E-mail: gellis@epaumc.org
Website: www.epaumc.org

Greater New Jersey Conference

Brittany Rusk
E-mail: brusk08@gmail.com

New England Conference

Jeff Munson and Susan Baker
E-mail: newmvim@gmail.com
Barbara Burnside
E-mail: baburnside@neumc.org
Website: www.neumc.org

New York Conference

Tom Vencuss
E-mail: tvencuss@nyac.com
Website: www.nyac.com

Peninsula-Delaware Conference

Karin Tunnell
E-mail: pastort@stpaulodessa.org
Website:www.pen-del.org

Susquehanna Conference

Curt Knouse c/o Grace UMC
E-mail: cknouse@susumc.org
Website: www.susmb.org

Upper New York Conference

Roger and Donna Cullen
E-mail: unyvim@unyumc.org
Website: www.unyumc.org/mission/vim

West Virginia Conference

Rev. Dave Stilgenbauer
E-mail: revdaves@yahoo.com
Website: www.wvumc.org

Western Pennsylvania Conference

Stephanie Gottschalk
E-mail: stephanie.gottschalk@wpaumc.org
Website:  www.wpaumc.org/


NOMAD NEJ Rep

Sandi Barclay
E-mail: