Global Ministries

The United Methodist Church

Connecting the Church in Mission

North Central Jurisdiction Annual Conference UMVIM Coordinators

UMVIM NCJ Coordinator

Tammy Kuntz
E-mail: umvimncj.coor@gmail.net
Website: www.umvimncj.org

Dakotas Conference

TBA

Detroit Conference

Tom Anderson
E-mail: anderson810@gmail.com

Disaster Response Coordinator:  Rev. Robert Miller
Email: pastorbobmiller@comcast.net

East Ohio Conference

Kathy Dickreide
E-mail: Kdickriede@gmail.com

Illinois Great Rivers Conference

Ken Dees
E-mail: kenest@consolidated.net

Indiana Conference

Tom Heaton
E-mail: tom.heaton@inumc.org

Iowa Conference

Melisa Bracht-Wagner
E-mail: melisa.brachtwagner@yahoo.com
Website: www.iaumc.org/volunteersinmission

Minnesota Conference

Lyndy Zabel
E-mail: lyndy.zabel@minnesotaumc.org

Northern Illinois Conference

Dr. Carol Meynen
E-mail: carol@drcarolmeynen.com

West Michigan Conference

Rev. David Morton
E-mail: RevMorton62@yahoo.com

Disaster Response Coordinator:  Dan O'Malley
Email:dano@cornerstonemi.org

West Ohio Conference

Dee Stickley-Miner
E-mail: dstickley@wocumc.org

Wisconsin Conference

Wisconsin National Coordinator:
Bruce Koch
E-mail: lbkoch@charter.net

Wisconsin International Coordinator
Nancy Carmichael
E-mail: revncarmichael@yahoo.com